The Board
TΔS® has assembled an outstanding team, combining world-class academic expertise with proven commercial and management skills.
The TdeltaS Board

Dr. Kieran Clarke

Prior to her appointment as Professor of Physiological Biochemistry at the University of Oxford, Professor Clarke was Group Leader at the National Research Council and lecturer in the Department of Physiology at Ottawa University in Canada.

Professor Clarke was educated at Flinders University in South Australia, at the University of Queensland and spent several years at Harvard University as a postdoctoral fellow. She has over 25 years research experience on cardiac function and energy metabolism and has extensively

studied the effects of diet on energy metabolism in heart, skeletal muscle and brain, and thereby on physical performance and cognitive function. Professor Clarke has collaborated since 1993, with Dr. Richard Veech at the NIH in the USA.

Recognising the potential value of this pioneering research, Professor Clarke founded TΔS® in 2005.

Dame Frances Anne Cairncross

Dame Frances Anne Cairncross, DBE, is a British economist, journalist and academic. She is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Edinburgh and a Senior Fellow at the School of Public Policy, UCLA. She was Interim Director of the National Institute for Economic and Social Research in 2015-16, and she currently chairs the Court of Heriot-Watt University, and the Development Trust of the National History Museum. She was Rector of Exeter College, Oxford, from 2004 to 2014, and is an Honorary Fellow of Exeter, St Anne`s and St Peter`s College.

Philip Chu

Individual investor based in Hong Kong. Philip invested in TΔS® in 2012.

Paul Edelman

Paul is a former NYC public school teacher and the founder of Teachers Pay Teachers, the world`s leading educator content marketplace. He is also the Managing Director of Pilot Wave LLC which invests in health and education related innovations.
Stay Current
Sign up below to receive updates on all of the exciting research to come.
ΔG® and DeltaG® are registered trademarks of TΔS® Ltd. Contact Professor Kieran Clarke, TdeltaS Limited, 30 Upper High Street, Thame, Oxfordshire OX9 3EZ United Kingdom E-mail:
© 2021 TdeltaS®